Navigation
Home Page

Governor Information List

Governor Information 2018 - 2019

Governor Information List

Name Address Type Start Date End Date email
Chris Stokes 7 Cornwall Road LEA July 2015 July 2019 chair@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Mike Redshaw 107 Ashby Road Co-opted February 2016 February 2019 vicechair@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Mandy Whitehouse River View Primary & Nursery School Headteacher     office@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Colin Bamford 5 Shaw Drive, Lichfield Co-opted March 2018 March 2019 cbamford@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Mike Atkins 99 Main Street, Branston Co-opted June 2018 June 2021 matkins@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Dawn Buckingham River View Primary & Nursery School Associate July 2015 July 2018 office@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Isabel Dawkins 29 Clay Street Parent March 2018 March 2021 idawkins@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Gail Earp 75 Cumberland Road Parent March 2018 March 2021 gearp@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Karin Stubbington 10 Foston Avenue Co-opted March 2015 March 2018 kstubbington@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Mike Taylor 43 Ashby Road Co-opted March 2018 March 2021 mtaylor@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
Fatma Veli Riverview Primary & Nursery School Staff September 2016 September 2019 fveli@riverview.staffs.sch.uk
           

 

           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
         

 

 

         
           
           
           

 

 

Top