Navigation
Home Page

Upcoming Events

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January: School Re-opens to children & staff

Thursday 9th January: Year 6 Year 5 Sunflowers & visit to see 'The Boy in a Dress' at The Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford on Avon.

 

Monday 20th January: INSET DAY, school closed to children.

 

Thursday 23rd January: Year 4 & Year 5 Foxgloves visit to see 'The Boy in a Dress' at the Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford on Avon.

Tuesday 4th February: Termly Learning Conference (Parents' Evening).

Thursday 6th February: Termly Learning Conference (Parents' Evening).

Tuesday 11th February: Safer Internet Day.

Wednesday 12th February: Key Stage 1 Cinema Night, time 4.00 pm

Thursday 13th February: Key Stage 2 Cinema Night, time 4.00 pm

 

Friday 14th February: School closes for February Half Term holiday

 

February Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February inclusive

 

Monday 24th February: INSET DAY Staff only, school closed to children

Tuesday 25th February: School re-opens to staff & children 

Tuesday 25th February: Year 2 Bangra Workshop

Wednesday 26th February: Year 1 Visit to Twycross Zoo

Thursday 27th February: Year 5 Bikeability Day 1

Friday 28th February: Year 5 Bikeability Day 2

Tuesday 3rd March: Parent Event

Wednesday 4th March: Year 3 Visit to Cosford

Friday 6th March: World Book Day - Dress as a 'Book Character'

Friday 13th March: Non-Uniform Day, £1 will go towards Sports relief

Thursday 19th March: Non-Uniform Day, fee chocolate 

Wednesday 1st April: Film Night 'Frozen'

Thursday 2nd April: Good to be Green

Friday 3rd April: Good to be Green

Friday 3rd April: Reports to Parents

Friday  April: School Closes for the Easter Holidays

 

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April - Friday 17 April inclusive

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April: School Re-opens to children & staff

Tuesday 21st April: Drumming Workshop

Wednesday 22nd April: Drumming Workshop

Friday 1st May: Years 3 & 4 Easter Performance

Monday 4th May: May Day Parade

Wednesday 6th May - Thursday 7th May; Year 3 Residential Visit

Wednesday 13th May: Easter Bingo

Friday 15th May:  Ladies Day

Tuesday 19th May: Nursery Ladies day

 

Friday 8th May: Bank Holiday - School Closed to Staff & Children

 

Monday 18th May: Good to Be Green

Monday 19th May: Good to be Green

Wednesday 20th May: Key Stage 2 Sports Day

Thursday 21st May: EYFS & Key Stage 1 Sports' Day

Friday 22nd May: School closes  Half Term Holiday

 

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May inclusive

 

Monday 1st June: School Re-opens to children & staff

Saturday 6th June: National Space Centre overnight stay

Thursday 11th June: EYFS Dollar Visit

Wednesday 17th June: Year 5 Dollar Visit

Friday 19th June: Boot Camp

Wednesday 24th June: Year 3 Dollar Visit

Thursday 25th June: Year 4 Dollar Visit

Monday 29th June: Paulet Taster Day

Tuesday 7th July: Year 6 Transition Day

Wednesday 8th July: Year 1 Dollar Visit

Thursday 9th July: Year 2 Dollar Visit

Friday 10th July: Reports out to Parent/Carers

Wednesday 15th July: Year 6 Production & Awards

Friday 17th July: School Closes for the Summer Holiday

 

Summer Holiday: Monday 22nd July - Monday 31st August inclusive

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September: INSET DAY: School Re-opens to Staff only

Wednesday 2nd September: School Re-Opens to Staff & Children

 

 

 

 

Top